Our Current Supporters

Thank you to our sponsors and partners for supporting us

Principal Musician Sponsors

Principal Timpani - Anonymous

Corporate Sponsors

Trust and In-Kind Sponsors


Platinum $10,000+

Cally McWha & Lloyd Williams
Carol & Trevor Kempton - DSO Patrons
Siefert Family

Gold $5,000+

Silver $2,500+

Alan and Janine Race

Bronze $1,000+

Noel Carroll
Colin Cheyne
Anne Cloonan
Dean Endowment Trust
Andrew & Barbara Hamilton
Polly & Charles Higham
Bill & Clare Hodgson
Graham Mitchell
Sally & Jeremy Nicoll
Tony Reeve
Ann Wylie

Concertante $500 +

Val Braumann
Eileen Brunton
Rhodes Donald
Margaret & Graeme Collie
Prue & Peter Gilbert
Charmian & Lloyd Smith
Anonymous x 2

Benita Barton
Anne Cloonan
Greame & Caroline Smaill
Margaret Tripp

Concertino $200+

Hayley Baird
Megan Bartlett
Carol Evans
Lindsay Gunn
Heather Hay
Doug & Barb Holborow
Glennie Jamieson
In Memory of Pam Jordan
Anne McCarty
Jane Malthus
Anne McCarthy
Alan & Eleanor Morris
Dennis Norman
Nicola Peart
Catherine Smith
Steve Smith
David & Keren Skegg
Anonymous x 1
John Burton
Leo Li
David Peart

Virtual Cafe Members

Megan Bartlett

Andrew & Barbara Hamilton

Tess Gilfedder

Pat Leen

Ulla Reymann

Ruth Taylor

Brian Tegg

Sharon Van Turnhout

Academy Patrons

Carol and Trevor Kempton

Enquire about Support

Stay Tuned.

Keep current about all things DSO.

Contact us

+64 (03) 477 5623



PO Box 5571

Dunedin 9054

New Zealand

Hanover Hall

65 Hanover Street

Dunedin 9016

New Zealand